Downloads & Links

Downloads

Links

A

B

C

E

SV Empor Berlin: www.sv-empor-berlin.de

F

VfB Berlin-Friedrichshain 1911: www.vfb-berlin.de
Frauenfussball-Club: www.ffc-berlin.de
1. Frauen-Fussball-Verein Spandau: www.ffvspandau
Friedenauer TSC: www.friedenauer-tsc.de
FCK Frohnau: www.fckfrohnau.de
Frohnauer SC: www.frohnauer-sc.de

G

BFC Germania 1888: www.bfcgermania88.de
Grün-Weiß Neukölln: www.gruen-weiss-neukoelln.de
FC Grunewald 1957: www.fcgrunewald.de
SC Gatow 1931: www.sc-gatow.de

H

TSV Helgoland 1897: www.tsvhelgoland97.de
VfB Hermsdorf: www.vfbhermsdorf.de
SG Blau-Weiß Hohenschönhausen: www.bwh-berlin.de
BSV Hürtürkel: www.bsv-huertuerkel.de
SV Hellas-Nordwest: www.hellas-nordwest.de
CFC Hertha 06: www.hertha06.de
Hertha BSC: www.herthabsc.de
SV Blau-Weiß Hohen Neuendorf: www.blau-weiss-hohen-neuendorf.de
SSG Humboldt zu Berlin: www2.hu-berlin.de/fussball

I

FC Internationale Berlin 1980: www.fc-internationale-berlin.de
Club Italia: www.club-italia-80ev.de

J

SG Sportfreunde Johannisthal: www.johannisthal.de

K

SV Karow e.V. 96: www.sv-karow-96.de
BSC Kickers 1900: www.Kickers1900.de
FC Karlshorst 1995: www.fckarlshorst.de
SG Stern Kaulsdorf: www.sternkaulsdorf.de
SF Kladow: www.sf-kladow.de
Köpenicker SC: www.koepenickersc.de
Eiche Köpenick: www.eiche-koepenick.de

L

1. FC Wacker 21 Lankwitz: www.wacker21.de
SV Lichtenberg 47: www.lichtenberg47.de
SV Sparta Lichtenberg 1911: www.sv-sparta-lichtenberg.de
Lichterfelder FC Berlin: www.lfc-berlin.de
1. FC Lübars: www.1fc-luebars.de
Lichtenrader BC 25: www.lichtenrader-bc.de
TSV Lichtenberg: www.tsvlichtenbergfussball.de

M

BSV Eintracht Mahlsdorf: www.BSV-Eintracht-Mahlsdorf.de
FC Stern Marienfelde: www.sternmarienfelde.de
BFC Meteor: www.bfcmeteor06.de
SVM Gosen: www.svmgosen.de
TUS Makkabi Berlin: www.tus-makkabi.de
Mariendorfer SV 06: www.msv06-berlin.de
Mariendorfer SV 06 - Jugend: www.msv06-jugend.de
Berliner Sportclub Marzahn: www.bscmarzahn.de
Blau-Weiss Berolina: www.blauweissberolina.de
BSC Marzahn: www.bscmarzahn.com
S.C. Minerva 1893: www.scminerva1893.de/Der_Verein.html

N

Nordostdeutscher Fußballverband (NOFV): www.nofv-online.de
Neuköllner Sportfreunde: www.neukoellner-sportfreunde.de
SV Norden-Nordwest: www.nnw98.de
FC Nordost Berlin: www.fc-nordost-berlin-web.de
Nordberliner SC: www.nordberliner-sc.de
MSV Normannia 08: www.msvnormannia08.de

O

SG Oberspree: www.sgo1913.de
TSV Oranke: www.oranke-maenner.de

P

Borussia Pankow 1960: www.BorussiaPankow.org
SG Prenzlauer Berg 1990: www.sgpb.de
VfB Einheit zu Pankow 1893: www.vfb-einheit-zu-pankow.com
BFC Preussen 1894: www.bfc-preussen.de
FSV Fortuna Pankow: www.fortunapankow46ev.de
Pro Sport Berlin 24 (ehemals Post SV): www.pro-sport-berlin24.de
SG Rotation Prenzlauer Berg: www.sg-rotation-prenzlberg.de

R

BSC Rehberge: www.BSC-Rehberge.de
Füchse Berlin Reinickendorf: www.rein-fuechse.de
TSV Rudow: www.tsvrudow.de
VSG Rahnsdorf: www.vsg-rahnsdorf-49.de

S

FSV Spandauer Kickers: www.spaki-berlin.de
Sportreunde Berlin 06: www.sportfreunde-berlin.de
1. FC Schöneberg: www.1fcschoeneberg.de
SSC Teutonia 1899: www.ssc-teutonia.de
SV Schmöckwitz-Eichwalde: www.schmoecke.de
Blau-Weiss Spandau: www.blau-weiss-spandau.de
SV Süden 09: www.sueden-09.de
BFC Südring Berlin: www.bfc-südring.berlin
SSC Südwest: www.sscsuedwest.de
SC Staaken 1919: www.sc-staaken.de
SFC Stern 1900: www.stern1900.de
SC Siemensstadt: www.scs-fussball.de
1 FC Spandau e.V.: www.fcspandau2000.de
FC Spandau 06: www.fcspandau06.com
Schwarz-Weiß Neukölln: www.schwarz-weiss-neukoelln.de

T

FC Tiergarten 58: www.fctiergarten.de
SV Tasmania Berlin: www.tasmania-berlin.de
Tennis Borussia Berlin: www.tebe.de
FC Treptow: www.fc-treptow.de
Treptower SV 49: www.treptower-sportverein-1949.de
BFC Tur Abdin: www.satt.org/freizeit/02_05_kleine-vereine-2_1.html
Türkiyemspor: www.tuerkiyemspor.info

U

1. FC Union Berlin: www.fc-union-berlin.de
KSF Umutspor: www.umutspor.com

V

FC Veritas: www.fcveritas.de
FC Viktoria 1889: www.viktoria-berlin.de

W

Weissenseer FC: www.weissenseer-fc.de
Wartenberger SV: www.wartenberger-sv.de
SC Westend 01: www.westend1901.de
FC Concordia Wilhelmsruh: www.fc-concordia-wilhelmsruh.de
FV Wannsee: www.fv-wannsee.de
1. FC Wilmersdorf: www.fc-wilmersdorf.de
Wittenauer SC Concordia: www.wittenauer-sc-concordia-1910.de